Press Report
Participant Filter
Participant Counts
Medal Winners
Results (by date)
Specific results
Final results filter
Finals results (participants)
Participant Medals
Team Points
Individual Points
Club Medals
Club Points
New Records
Previous Records
Records for next meet

For organizers
Event Result Sheets
Result Sheets for dates
Schedule Printing
Schedule Filter
Club Entries
Book Entries
Form Entries
Participant Ranks
Time Conversions

Feedback Form


Junior National Aquatic Championship 2002


Club : Delhi

List of individual participants for a club
(The list does not include relay teams)
Click on a name to see all his or her results
Participant Name
Age Group
1 Abhigya Kushwaha Group-I
2 Abhishek . Group-II
3 Ajay Tokas Group-II
4 Ankur Jain Group-II
5 Ankush Sharma Group-II
6 Anuradha Tempe Group-II
7 Chavi Asrani Group-I
8 Diksha Chellarmani Group-II
9 Disha Sethi Group-II
10 Diya Parthasarty Group-I
11 Gursi man Group-II
12 Hitender Tokas Group-I
13 Jeewant Rampal Group-I
14 Jitender Tokas Group-I
15 Kanwar Walia Group-I
16 Kartikeya Hooda Group-II
17 Kiran Tokas Group-I
18 Kunwar Walia Group-I
19 Mahima Garg Group-II
20 Meenakshi Tokas Group-I
21 Mehak Bhamri Group-I
22 Merwyn Chen Group-I
23 Mohini Datta Group-II
24 Mohit Verma Group-I
25 Nishant . Group-II
26 Nitin Verma Group-I
27 Poshika Singh Group-I
28 Priya Prasad Group-II
29 Raashi Kapoor Group-II
30 Radhika Arora Group-I
31 Raghavrai Verma Group-II
32 Rajni Tokas Group-II
33 Rishab Batra Group-II
34 Rishu Mehra Group-I
35 Ritu Sejwal Group-II
36 Rohit Kumar Group-II
37 Sameer Sareen Group-II
38 Saurabh Khande Group-I
39 Shekhar Tokas Group-I
40 Shruti Chatrath Group-II
41 Shruti Gupta Group-II
42 Somender Tokas Group-II
43 Sudhir Tokas Group-I
44 Suraj Sareen Group-I
45 Suraj . Sareen Group-I
46 Sweena Sethi Group-I
47 Uday Pandey Group-I
48 Varun Sethi Group-I
49 Vatan Kumar Group-II
50 Veerawali . Group-I
51 Vikas Mann